Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Reviews

“Beautiful apartment. Will definitely re-book!!”
Being very nit picky maybe the shower knob could be a bit easier to handle! And I found it a bit confusing as it was located in a different part of the town to what we used to but that can't be helped.
Everything was immaculate, the beds were so comfortable, sky HD box, lovely corner bath. Everything you could wish for, even a hairdryer! A proper home from home!!
•Reviewed: 26 May 2018
, United Kingdom
We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Hampton House and plan to return.
Everything about Hampton House is perfect.
Stayed in May 2018
Reviewed: 8 May 2018
Trevor, United Kingdom
Exceptional
Very clean and comfortable, everything you could ever need
• Stayed in May 2018
• Reviewed: 4 April 2018
Kimberly, United Kingdom
“Great! We will be back!”
Lovely place to stay, perfect for a family.
• Reviewed: 31 March 2018
Thomasin, United Kingdom
“Mvp”
Fantastic place! Lovely & clean. Very comfy beds. The kitchen had everything you could need. A true home from home!
Stayed in March 2018
• Reviewed: 27 March 2018
Zeemazz, Jordan
Exceptional
Very homely
Stayed in March 2018
• Reviewed: 27 February 2018
Amy, United Kingdom
“Perfect solution for weekend visit to Scarborough for family of 5”
It is hard to find accommodation for a family of 5. This was perfect - avoided us being cramped in one room in a B+B. Worked perfectly.
Stayed in February 2018
• Reviewed: 22 February 2018
Helen, United Kingdom
“Highly recommend this place. Perfect for family of couples”
Beautiful apartment very well situated in the middle of everything
Stayed in February 2018
• Reviewed: 5 February 2018
Catherine, United Kingdom
“Amazing”
• Reviewed: 29 January 2018
Shell, United Kingdom
“Had a great stay at the Hampton House, good location, everything we needed with easy access.”
Had a great stay at the Hampton House, good location, everything we needed with easy access to the property.
• Reviewed: 29 January 2018
Abbi, United Kingdom
“Short Stay in Scarborough”
What a amazing apartment, Spacious, Comfortable, Mint, Clean, LCD TV, fast broadband, short walk to Railway station and shopping malls. Rooms were nicely made up and the living area was perfect. Kitchen was also well equipped.Property owner ensured us to inform about all the necessary details before reaching to the property, and was easily reachable. We were 8 people staying there and celebrated the Christmas and I must say it was Really enjoyable stay, I'd definitely recommend to others and would book it again.
Stayed in December 2017
• Reviewed: 23 April 2018
Ankit, United Kingdom
“Best holiday home so far”
The property was immaculate spacious and had everything we could of needed perfect for our stay in Scarborough
Stayed in April 2018
• Reviewed: 23 February 2018
June, United Kingdom
Superb
Very nice property and comfortable beds, everything we needed for a short stay
Stayed in February 2018
• Reviewed: 13 February 2018
Lorraine, United Kingdom
“Very homely”
Everything really Kids loved their rooms Very spacious
Stayed in February 2018
• Reviewed: 21 January 2018
Kevin, United Kingdom
“Very comfortable and just what we needed for our stay”
The house was very clean, bright and well decorated. There was pleanty of space for relaxing, the sofas etc were very comfortable as were the beds, the kitchen was large and had all that we required for this visit, pleanty of bedroom space for us, we didn't use the extra loft converted bedroom. The house warmed very quickly once we'd put the heating on.
Stayed in January 2018
• Reviewed: 29 October 2017
Ruth, United Kingdom
“The house was very comfortable and we all enjoyed our stay.”
The house was clean and tidy, lovely place to stay with good amenity.
Stayed in October 2017
• Reviewed: 26 October 2017
Ben, United Kingdom
“Worth evry penny had a great time and kids so happy Thank you”
Lots of space and lovely decor
Stayed in May 2018
• Reviewed: 23 April 2018
Viktoria, United Kingdom
“We had a great time”
Close proximity to attractions. Large space in accommodation.
Stayed in October 2017
• Reviewed: 26 October 2017
Emma, United Kingdom
“Clean, modern, spacious, well located house.”
Lovely stay, house is very clean and beautifully presented with everything you could need. Communication and check in was simple, easy and efficient. We had a wonderful time.
Stayed in September 2017
• Reviewed: 11 May 2018
,
“Worth evry penny had a great time and kids so happy Thank you”
Lots of space and lovely decor
Stayed in May 2018
• Reviewed: 23 April 2018
Viktoria, United Kingdom
“Perfect for our large family”
Comfortable beds, clean and everything you need. If the house is full the living room is more than full but we didn't mind. We will be back for sure x
Stayed in April 2018
• Reviewed: 13 April 2018
Lisa, United Kingdom
“A very comfortable stay. ”
Good location. Very clean and nicely decorated. Comfy beds.
Stayed in April 2018
• Reviewed: 26 March 2018
Charllaw, United Kingdom
“Great for a getaway with friends or family”
Great location only a short walk to the sea front and town centre, lovely and modern with everything we needed great place to celebrate my 30th birthday with friends. Great value as can not always find good value accommodation that can take 10 people easily. Also the owner was great at answering any queries I had quickly and making sure we had a great stay. Would recommend.
Stayed in March 2018
• Reviewed: 2 October 2017
Catherine, United Kingdom
“Great place to stay!! ”
I am not one to normally write reviews but had to say how amazing our stay was. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a weekend away to stay here. Had everything we needed and in a great location! Graham the owner went above and beyond for us and we are definitely going to stay again!
Location, modern, comfy beds, all new and really!
Stayed in September 2017
• Reviewed: 2 October 2017
Luke, United Kingdom
Loading...

Compare Listings